(215) 567-3500

Call Us, We Can Help.

image

Testimonials

Handling Pennsylvania, New Jersey and Nationwide Cases

Overall rating of 11 1st-party reviews

5.0 Out of 5 Stars ★★★★★

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

John M - December 1, 2016

From the moment that I met Rachel she was very caring and compassionate and always took the time to take complicated issues and explain them in very understandable terms. She took a very difficult case (that a couple of other attorneys decided not to work on) and helped achieve a very equitable settlement. I would highly recommend her and her firm to my friends and colleagues.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Edward M - November 28, 2016

My brother in I are co executors of my father's estate. We are both very pleased with how Rachel has handled our case. I would highly recommend her.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Janet S - November 17, 2016

I am so glad that my husband found Rachel Placitella to handle his asbestos-related litigation. After researching several firms, he chose this firm to represent us and it was a great decision. Rachel proved to be incredibly knowledgeable on all aspects of asbestos litigation. She also worked unceasingly on our behalf to ensure that we were fairly treated. She did all her homework on my husband's illness, the cause and the defendants involved. All this time she also was tremendously compassionate toward my whole family. She was patient with us as my husband became sometimes difficult to deal with due to his illness. She was patient with me as i struggled to make decisions and consult with the rest of my family. Her advice was always direct, yet comforting, and her recommendations on how to proceed were well-thought out. When my husband passed away in the middle of the litigation, she was there for us as both a pillar of strength and a shoulder to lean on. She understood the frustrations we were feeling when other parties were not acting as cooperatively as we might have liked and, ultimately, her settlement recommendations were honest and fair.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Mary J - November 17, 2016

Rachel is truly one of the "Best Lawyers in America". Extremely knowledgeable and also very compassionate with her clients. I will always be grateful to her for her kindness and caring towards my husband and me. Highly recommend.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Mrs. W - October 25, 2016

Mr. Cohen, thank you for everything. From the moment our daughter was diagnosed with cerebral palsy it changed our lives forever. We saw a number of lawyers before we met you, but you listened and you fought for our family. Your work and the money has made all difference in our lives. You will always be in our prayers.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

A. P - October 25, 2016

CPR Law has been recognized as being the Best Lawyers in America and has helped victims injured as a result of corporate misconduct. I highly recommend!

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

G U - October 25, 2016

This a very friendly, efficient, professional firm. I will definitely recommend them to everybody...worth every penny

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Donna P - October 25, 2016

We want to thank both Chris and Rachel Placitella for the endless effort they put forward with regard to my case in fighting for my rights against the companies involved in exposing me to asbestos and talc. Although it has been horrific to suffer with Mesothelioma the support and dedication by our legal team went beyond our expectations.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Mrs. M - October 25, 2016

Mr. Cohen, I think of you often and thank you from the bottom of my heart for the help you gave us in securing our futures when (my husband) was killed (in a tractor trailer crash). Without your help and patience we would not have what we need, and what we might not have had without your help.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Ms. Z - October 25, 2016

Mr. Cohen, I cannot thank you enough for your help, support and guidance (regarding my brother's child birth injuries). I am not sure how we would support him without your assistance.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

Dax G - October 25, 2016

The attorneys a CPR Law have been amazing to work with. They know their stuff, are very responsive and the rest of the staff is superb. I would recommend this firm to anyone looking for legal help in any situation.

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment.

Site by: